Tour operators and incoming operators

Our partners and tour operators are pleased to assist with your planning and booking of tours.

“Silent Night” is the best-known and most frequently sung Christmas carol in the world. On the occasion of its 200th anniversary, the creation and dissemination of the song is celebrated with new and current activities in SalzburgerLand, Upper Austria and Tyrol.

Our domestic tour operators have put together attractive programme ideas for a trip to the Silent Night regions with their 13 silent-night locations. Enchanting tours can be combined excellently with visits to other sights, including Christmas markets, performances, “Alpine Health” relaxation offers or sports activities.

Our competent partners – experienced tour and incoming operators – are happy to help with your planning, the compilation of routes and tours as well as booking accommodation, etc.

 

Alexandra Paulomo e.U. Josef-Ehrenreich-Straße 31/2 5580 Tamsweg office@paulomo.eu
Bestseller Reisen GmbH Am Hasenanger 351 5350 Strobl res@bestsellerreisen.com 
BK Music und Cultural Tours GmbH Kapellenweg 10 5082 Grödig office@bktours.at
CCA Travel Agency GmbH Bergstrasse 22 5020 Salzburg cca@cc-a.at 
COLUMBUS Ihr Reisebüro GmbH & Co.KG. Julius-Welser-Straße 8 5020 Salzburg office@columbus-salzburg.com
Dr. Erich Berer e.U. Getreidegasse 5 5020 Salzburg dr.berer@mozartfestival.at
Edelweiss Tours KG Schwarzstraße 18 5020 Salzburg office@edelweisstours.at
EURONET Reisebüro GmbH Sterneckstraße 19 5020 Salzburg salzburg@euronet.at
Fuschlsee Tourismus GmbH Dorfplatz 1 5330 Fuschl am See incoming@fuschlseeregion.com
Hagleitner Marion Patricia – Hagleitner Touristik – Genuss Reise Welt Josef-Grani-Straße 7 5700 Zell am See office@hagleitner-touristik.at 
LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL REISE-GMBH Eberhard-Fugger-Straße 2a 5020 Salzburg Austria@liberty-int.com
Marx Reisen KG Bundesstraße 8 5071 Wals info@marx-reisen.de
PANORAMA TOURS & TRAVEL Gesellschaft m. b.H. Schrannengasse 2/2 5020 Salzburg office@panoramatours.com
Power Travel Services Eva Gschwandtner e.U. Aigner Straße 78 5020 Salzburg PTS@powertravel.at
Reisebüro Stranger e.U. Hauptstraße 41 5600 St. Johann/Pg. office@reisebuero-stranger.at
Siegi Tours KG Sonnfeld 26 5621 St. Veit im Pongau ski.golf@siegitours.com 
Steger Bruno Lahntal Nr. 4 5751 Maishofen steger@appts.at 
TOURISTIK & EVENTS Reisebüro GmbH Judengasse 8 5020 Salzburg office@touristik-events.com 
Touristik Partner Oberkofler e.U. Kitzsteinhornstraße 19 5700 Zell am See office@touristik-oberkofler.com 
Touristik Service Reisebüro GmbH Aigner Straße 78 5020 Salzburg office@ts-reisebuero.at 
TUI AUSTRIA Holding GmbH Ferdinand-Hanusch-Platz 1 5020 Salzburg info@tui-holding.at
Vonach Rudolf – Dachstein Incentives Am Hasenanger 355 5350 Strobl office@dachstein-incentives.at 
Vorderegger Reisen GmbH & Co KG Gletschermoosstraße 14 5700 Zell am See salzburg@vorderegger.at
Wilhelm Prommegger Kulturtouristik Hochthronstraße 15 5020 Salzburg info@kulturtouristik.com
young austria – Österreichs Erlebnisgästehäuser GmbH Alpenstraße 108a 5020 Salzburg office@youngaustria.com 

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.