ARGE Silent Night

The seven Silent Night locations in SalzburgerLand

The ARGE land of Silent Night Salzburg is a working group of the seven Silent Night locations in SalzburgerLand: Arnsdorf, Hallein, Hintersee, Mariapfarr, Oberndorf, the city of Salzburg and Wagrain. Enchanting tours lead to the origins of the message of peace and offer visitors the opportunity to immerse themselves in the history of the most famous Christmas song in the world, "Silent Night". The Silent Night chapel, museums, memorials and plenty more fascinating locations are waiting to be discovered by you.

This website uses cookies - you can find more information on this and your rights as a user in our Privacy Policy. Click "OK" to accept cookies and to visit our website directly. You can revoke this consent at any time on the page of our Privacy Policy.

Privacy Policy